[ALBUM] Burna Boy – Outside (Zip)

Burna Boy has finally released his much anticipated album titled “OUTSIDE”. The project comes out laced with 12 tracks in total as expected with guest appearances from J Hus and Lily Allen.
Check out the album in its entirety below and don’t hesitate to share.


1. More Life

2. Ph City Vibration

3. Koni Baje

4. Sekkle Down Ft. J Hus

5. Heaven’s Gate Ft. Lily Allen

6. Ye

7. Giddem

8. Streets of Africa

9. Rock Your Body

10. Devil In California

11. Calm Down

12. Outside

No comments:

Post a Comment